星云团队

创始人

徐义吉

徐义吉

创始人

星云链(Nebulas)& 小蚁(NEO)创始人,前蚂蚁金服区块链平台部负责人,前谷歌反作弊小组成员,同济大学计算机学士。2013年起创办了中国首个区块链技术社区比特创业营(BitsClub)、中国首个专注于区块链行业投资基金FBG。

钟馥百

钟馥百

联合创始人

星云链(Nebulas)联合创始人,前蚂蚁金服区块链平台部架构师,前海豚浏览器高级研发总监、游戏业务负责人,毕业于华中科技大学,曾创办了中国首个区块链网络互助平台同心互助。

王冠

王冠

联合创始人

星云链(Nebulas)和小蚁(NEO)联合创始人,OpenIP&IP圈发起人,毕业于东南大学,区块链行业连续创业者。

团队成员

尚书

尚书

首席开发

前TOTFREE CTO,前海豚浏览器研发工程师,前阿里巴巴研发工程师,清华大学计算机系工学硕士。

范学鹏

范学鹏

研究总监

前Whova高级软件工程师。华中科技大学博士。研究方向为区块链系统、分布式系统和并行编程。加州大学圣地亚哥分校访问学者,微软亚洲院和旷视研究员。

李晨

李晨

产品总监

信息世界建筑师,聚焦人机交互而不限领域,始终在创业。前在路上和淘在路上产品经理,同济大学计算机工学学士。

Becky Lu

鲁妍芬

市场总监

8年广告和数字营销经验,5年大数据分析经验。前赶集网产品经理(中国最大的本地生活信息门户)。谢菲尔德大学货币、银行与金融经济理学硕士。

杨克隽

杨克隽

生态商务总监

业务发展和管理咨询项目背景,财富管理,纽约5年对冲基金交易经验。毕业于美国东北大学金融和信息系统管理专业。

林典翰

林典翰

高级社区经理

经验丰富的区块链活动组织者和区块链项目顾问。新加坡国立大学项目管理学士、清华大学科技创业专业学位。

王启元

王启元

核心开发

前阿里巴巴资深工程师,曾参与多个创业项目,区块链技术爱好者。毕业于中国地质大学计算机专业。

李阳

李阳

核心开发

连续创业者,曾于跟谁学和海豚浏览器担任资深研发工程师,毕业于华中科技大学计算机专业。

金依依

金依依

总法律顾问

中美两国执业律师,十五年在上海、旧金山、硅谷、香港、米兰和法兰克福的律所的工作经验,同济大学法学学士。

顾问

Edith Yeung

Edith Yeung

Inc杂志"硅谷Must Meet"投资者之一,硅谷著名风险投资公司和孵化器500 Startups的大中华区负责人,同时管理一支千万美元的Mobile Collective基金。她投资了40多家移动互联网、VR、AR和人工智能创业公司,包括Hooked(app store排名第一的读书类APP)、日日煮(亚洲最大的美食社之一)、Fleksy(被Pinterest收购)、Human(被Mapbox收购)、AISense等。加入500 Startups前,Edith将中国初创公司海豚浏览器带入美国市场,并在全球狂揽1.5亿用户。该公司的投资者包括红杉资本、经纬创投和美国高通,并于2015年被搜狐畅游收购。

Chris McCann

Chris McCann

Chris是硅谷顶尖风投机构Greylock Partners的社区总监,社区项目的创办者和领导者(Greylock Partners曾投资Facebook、Airbnb、Dropbox、LinkedIn、Coinbase等一系列著名公司),StartupDigest联合创始人,斯坦福大学著名创业奖学金蒂尔奖学金和StartX创业孵化器资历最深的导师和顾问之一,并帮助加州理工州立大学启动创业计划。

Evan Cheng

Evan Cheng

Evan Cheng在苹果公司的10年职业生涯中,引领了LLVM编译器基础设施的发展。因为在计算机科学的贡献,他是2012年ACM软件系统奖的共同获得者。现在他是Facebook工程总监,负责编程语言和运行时。

社区开发者

Wenbo Liu

刘文博

Jason Xu

徐建新

Qi Zhu

朱琪

欢迎加入我们,携手共建星云

Team

Hitters Xu

Hitters Xu

Founder

Founder & CEO of Nebulas, Founder of AntShares (NEO), a blockchain pioneer in China, the former Director of Ant Financial's Blockchain Platform (Alibaba’s financial arm) and part of Google's Search & Anti-Fraud team. Since 2013, Hitters has founded BitsClub (the very first Blockchain/Bitcoin community in China), ICO365 (one of the largest ICO platforms) and FBG Capital (one of the earliest Crypto funds).

Robin Zhong

Robin Zhong

Co-founder

Nebulas co-founder, former architect of Ant Financial's Blockchain Platform, former Senior Development Director of Dolphin Browser, Leader of Game Division. Graduated from Huazhong University of Science and Technology. He is also the founder of Tongxinclub, the first Blockchain support platform in China.

Aero Wang

Aero Wang

Co-founder

Nebulas & Antshares (NEO) co-founder, initiator of OpenIP & IP Community, a serial entrepreneur in blockchain industry. Graduated from Southeast University.

Shu Shang

Core Developer Lead

Former TOTFREE CTO,former Developer of Dolphin Browser, former Developer of Alibaba, Got a Master Degree in Science and Technology from Tsinghua University.

Fan Xuepeng

Xuepeng Fan

Research Director

Former Senior Software Engineer of Whova. Ph.D. in Computer Science from Huazhong University of Science and Technology. His research interests are in blockchain system, distributed systems and parallel programming. He has also been an visiting scholar of University of California, San Diego, and an intern of Microsoft Research Asia and Megvii.

Iris Li

Iris Li

Product Director

Information Architect, focus on Human-computer Interaction, former Product Manager of TaoOnTheRoad. Graduated from Tongji University in Computer Science and Technology.

Becky Lu

Becky Lu

Marketing Director

8 years digital marketing and advertising experience, 5 years big data marketing and operation experience. Former product manager in ganji.com,one of the largest Chinese online marketplace. Master's Degree in Money, Banking and Finance, Economics, from University of Sheffield.

Jackie Lim

Jackie Lim

Senior Community Manager

An experienced blockchain events organiser and advisor for multiple budding blockchain projects. Jackie holds a honours degree from Singapore National University, majored in Project Management and minored in Technopreneurship (Tsinghua University).

Larry Wang

Larry Wang

Core Developer

Former Senior Developer of Alibaba. Graduated from China University of Geosciences of Science and Technology.

Yang Li

Yang Li

Core Developer

Former Senior Developer of Gensheixue and Dolphin Browser, Graduated from Huazhong University of Science and Technology.

Yiyi Jin

Yiyi Jin

General Legal Counsel

Admitted to practice law in China and U.S. 15 years of experiences at law firms in Shanghai, San Francisco, Silicon Valley, Hong Kong, Milan and Frankfurt. Graduated from Tongij University with a bachelor degree of law.

Advisors

Edith Yeung

Edith Yeung

Selected by Inc’s Magazine as one of the Silicon Valley investors you must know, Edith Yeung is a partner at 500 Startups. She has invested in over 40 mobile, VR, AR, AI and machine learning startups including Hooked, DayDayCook, Fleksy (acquired by Pinterest), Human (acquired by Mapbox), AISense, Penrose, Cryworks, SIlk Labs, Piper, Apptopia, Mobile Action, Andy OS, Quickly, Powercore, Pack, Ingrain, Switch, Bento, DayDayCook, Palantir, etc. Advisor to Dolphin Browser (Acquired by CYOU), and founding partner at RightVentures.

Chris McCann

Chris McCann

Chris started and leads the community program at Greylock Partners (investors in Facebook, Airbnb, Dropbox, Linkedin, Coinbase, etc), and was the co-founder of StartupDigest (acquired by TechStars & partnered with the Kauffman Foundation). He was also one of the early mentors & advisors for the Thiel Fellowship, StartX at Stanford University, and helped start the entrepreneurship programs at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo.

Evan Cheng

Evan Cheng

Evan Cheng bootstrapped the LLVM effort and led its development during his 10 year career at Apple. He was the co-recipient of the ACM Software System Award in 2012 for his contribution to computer science. He is currently an engineering director at Facebook, responsible for developments in programming languages and runtimes.

Community Developers

Wenbo Liu

Wenbo Liu

Jason Xu

Jason Xu

Qi Zhu

Qi Zhu

Careers at Nebulas